Tuesday, September 12, 2006

TELL YOU ABOUT MYSELF.

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Jin.
Birthday:03/04/86.
Birthplace:Melbourne, contrary to what many believe.
Current Location:Melbourne.
Eye Color:Brown.
Hair Color:Black but going grey.
Height:175cm?
Right Handed or Left Handed:Strangely tricky question for me.
Your Heritage:100% Pure breed Korean.
The Shoes You Wore Today:My 3 Year old Vans sneakers.
Your Weakness:Bullets.
Your Fears:Singing off-key.
Your Perfect Pizza:Pretty much anything wood-fired.
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Not sure.
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:['hey'-'hey'-'whats up'-'nm'-'u'-'same'], and lol.
Thoughts First Waking Up:Where am I?
Your Best Physical Feature:None. Having a best feature implies you lack somewhere else.
Your Bedtime:Between 1~4am.
Your Most Missed Memory:Being born.
Pepsi or Coke:Coke.
MacDonalds or Burger King:Hungry Jacks. Only just.
Single or Group Dates:Single.
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Not a big fan of tea.
Chocolate or Vanilla:Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee:Coffee.
Do you Smoke:Nah.
Do you Swear:Yeh.
Do you Sing:A lot.
Do you Shower Daily:Yeh.
Have you Been in Love:Almost.
Do you want to go to College:Too late now eh.
Do you want to get Married:I do I do I do. Just not now.
Do you belive in yourself:Too much.
Do you get Motion Sickness:Occasionally.
Do you think you are Attractive:Yeh.
Are you a Health Freak:Nah.
Do you get along with your Parents:Too well.
Do you like Thunderstorms:Yeh. Well more the rain bit than the thunder/storm part.
Do you play an Instrument:Yeh.
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:Yeh.
In the past month have you Smoked:Nah.
In the past month have you been on Drugs:Nah.
In the past month have you gone on a Date:Giggle.
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:Too general of a question.
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:Nah.
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:Yeh.
In the past month have you been on Stage:Nah.
In the past month have you been Dumped:Nah.
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:Nah.
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:Nah.
Ever been Drunk:Yeh.
Ever been called a Tease:Nah.
Ever been Beaten up:Nah.
Ever Shoplifted:Nah.
How do you want to Die:Laughing.
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:Currently looking forward to retirement.
What country would you most like to Visit:Sweden.
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Green
Favourite Hair Color:Dark and Dirty with varying tones of colour. If you know what I mean.
Short or Long Hair:Don't care.
Height:Equal or less than me.
Weight:Less than me.
Best Clothing Style:Comfort.
Number of Drugs I have taken:1 if alcohol counts.
Number of CDs I own:A few.
Number of Piercings:None.
Number of Tattoos:None.
Number of things in my Past I Regret:I'm a risk neutral so a few I'd say.


CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

Yay I've turned into a chick. But at 1:30am I just couldn't resist it. Credit to Tiff and her myspace for the survey.

1 comment:

Ben said...

Equally or less tall than you? I don't think anyone's that short